For all your World of Warcraft in-game updates

Been Waiting A Long Time For This…

Alrighty everybody, so i know its been only a few months(lol) since my last post. But I’v decided to blog for a bit. I recently enlisted in the US Navy and i ship out 22NOV2011 for RTC. So until then i shall blog at least once a day about my adventures and of course about WoW. So, of course I’v been raiding. Death By Design is currently 3/7 in Fire Lands. I’m currently running Holy Paladin named Corry and it is awesome! Well, i guess I’m going to get out of here for a bit and find something to do. Have a good one!

Leave a Reply

